fbpx  

NICK CAVE AND THE BAD SEEDS 2020 Tour Announced

Feb 18, 2020

Posted By Tracy Fuller

I am a music enthusiast with a deep love for the energy of crowded venues, loud music, & passionate fans. I have a diverse background that includes private security, talent buying, festival security planning, & media relations. I've also worked as a camera operator for various projects, including music videos featuring notable artists like Bernz, Tech N9ne, & Krizz Kaliko. Additionally, I am a camera operator for Full Moon Features, where I contribute to the production of horror movies.
Nick Cave
And The Bad Seeds,Support From Weyes Blood,Support From Weyes Blood,Cave The Bad Seeds,

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds have announced a North American tour with support from Weyes Blood. Their shows together take place in September and October. Check out the tour poster below. Get tickets here

Starting in April, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds will play European shows in support of their 2019 record Ghosteen.

Regarded as one of the world’s greatest live acts, the band will perform 15 shows across the USA and 3 shows in Canada.

           Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds 2020 North American Tour Dates:

          Wednesday, September 16 The Armory, Minneapolis, MN

          Saturday, September 19 UIC Pavilion, Chicago, IL *

          Monday, September 21 Masonic Temple Theatre, Detroit, MI *

          Wednesday, September 23 Skyline Stage at the Mann, Philadelphia, PA *

          Friday, September 25 Agganis Arena, Boston, MA *

          Saturday, September 26 Barclays Center, Brooklyn, NY

          Monday, September 28 Place Bell, Laval, QC

          Tuesday, September 29 Scotiabank Arena, Toronto, ON

          Thursday, October 1 The Anthem, Washington, D.C.

          Saturday, October 3 The Fox Theatre, Atlanta, GA

          Sunday, October 4 Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville, TN

          Tuesday, October 6 Frank Erwin Center, Austin, TX

          Thursday, October 8 The Mission Ballroom, Denver, CO

          Saturday, October 10 STAPLES Center, Los Angeles, CA *

          Monday, October 12 Bill Graham Civic Auditorium, San Francisco, CA *

          Wednesday, October 14 WaMu Theatre, Seattle, WA *

          Thursday, October 15 Theater of the Clouds, Portland, OR

          Saturday, October 17 Pacific Coliseum, Vancouver, BC

          * With support from Weyes Blood

Tickets on general sale Friday, Feb 21 at 10 am local times at nickcave.com

American Express® Card Members can purchase tickets before the general public beginning Wed, February 19 at 10 am local time through Thurs, February 20 at 10 pm local time. 

Join 36 other subscribers

0 Comments

Discover more from Noise From The Pit

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading