slipknot,corey taylor,knot,knotfest,joey,snuff,

Jul 19, 2022

Posted By Tracy Fuller

I am a music enthusiast with a deep love for the energy of crowded venues, loud music, & passionate fans. I have a diverse background that includes private security, talent buying, festival security planning, & media relations. I've also worked as a camera operator for various projects, including music videos featuring notable artists like Bernz, Tech N9ne, & Krizz Kaliko. Additionally, I am a camera operator for Full Moon Features, where I contribute to the production of horror movies.
The Dying Song,Slipknot,The End,
Slipknot New Album The End, So Far & Video For The Dying Song (Time To Sing) 4

GRAMMY Award-winning Iowan icons SLIPKNOT have announced details of their hotly anticipated new album, THE END, SO FAR, which will be released on 30th September via Roadrunner Records. Today the band has shared the album’s lead single ‘The Dying Song (Time To Sing)’, which is available now on all streaming platforms, accompanied by an official music video streaming below

Directed by the band’s own M. Shawn ‘clown’ Crahan, the ‘The Dying Song (Time To Sing)’ video, and the track itself, sees one of the world’s most popular and deeply enigmatic bands relentlessly charting new ground as they continue to redefine, revitalize, and reimagine the scope of rock music. Speaking about the forthcoming album, Crahan asserted, “New Music, new art, and new beginnings. Get ready for the end.”

Produced By SLIPKNOT and Joe Barresi, THE END SO FAR is available to pre-order today with several vinyl variants available at www.slipknot1.com. The album includes the band’s 2021 surprise single ‘The Chapeltown Rag’ and follows their widely celebrated 2019 release, WE ARE NOT YOUR KIND. SLIPKNOT’s subsequent studio album marked its third successive # 1 on the  Billboard 200 list. The release was renowned around the world with # 1 debuts on the Official Album Charts of twelve different countries, including the UK, Australia, Canada, and Mexico, with additional # 1 debuts on other countries’ charts, including Germany, France, and Sweden.

Tomorrow (20th July), SLIPKNOT kick off their Summer European run, which includes appearances at furiously international events, headliner arena dates, both their own KNOTFEST Germany and Finland events, as well as US ticket sales for the Fall 2022 tour. For tickets and more info, visit www.slipknot1.com.

(Album Art / Track Listing / Tour Itinerary Below)


Slipknot,New Album,The End,The Dying Song,
Slipknot New Album The End, So Far & Video For The Dying Song (Time To Sing) 5
  1. Adderall
  2. The Dying Song (Time To Sing)
  3. The Chapeltown Rag
  4. Yen
  5. Hivemind
  6. Warranty
  7. Medicine For The Dead
  8. Acidic
  9. Heirloom
  10. H377
  11. De Sade
  12. Finale

SLIPKNOT European Tour 2022

The Dying Song,The End,New Album,Slipknot,
Slipknot New Album The End, So Far & Video For The Dying Song (Time To Sing) 6
  • Wed 20th July – BUCHAREST (RO) – RomExpo
  • Thu 21st July – PLOVDIV (BG) – Hills Of Rock*
  • Sat 23rd July – ATHENS (GR) – Release Festival*
  • Tue 26th July – VILLAFRANCA DI VERONA (IT) – Castello Scaligero
  • Wed 27th July – GRAZ (AT) – Messe Open Air Thu 28th July – PRAGUE (CZ) – O2 Arena
  • Sat 30th July – OBERHAUSEN (DE) – Knotfest Germany*
  • Mon 1st Aug – GENEVA (CH) – Arena
  • Wed 3rd Aug – BRATISLAVA (SL) – Nepela Arena
  • Sat 6th Aug – WACKEN (DE) – Wacken*
  • Sun 7th Aug – GDANSK (PL) – Ergo Arena
  • Tue 9th Aug – KRANJ (SL) – Supernova Open Air
  • Thu 11th Aug – TALLINN (EST) – Saku Suurhall
  • Sat 13th Aug – TURKU (FI) – Knotfest Finland*
  • Mon 15th Aug – MALMO (SE) – Arena
  • Thu 18th Aug – CHARLEVILLE-MEZIERES (FR) – Cabaret Vert*
  • Fri 19th Aug – HASSELT (BL) – Pukkelpop*


Sign up for our newsletter and stay up to date