In This Moment Share Mother Album Track Listing

Jan 23, 2020

Posted By Tracy Fuller

I am a music enthusiast with a deep love for the energy of crowded venues, loud music, & passionate fans. I have a diverse background that includes private security, talent buying, festival security planning, & media relations. I've also worked as a camera operator for various projects, including music videos featuring notable artists like Bernz, Tech N9ne, & Krizz Kaliko. Additionally, I am a camera operator for Full Moon Features, where I contribute to the production of horror movies.
Mother Album,Lzzy Hale,Taylor Momsen,Joe Cotella,Hunting Grounds,In This Moment,

After debuting their new song “The In-Between” recently, In This Moment have given us, even more. They announced their Mother album, complete with artwork and a tracklisting, as well as the unveiling of their video for “The In-Between.”

The new record, the band’s seventh overall, will land on March 27 via Roadrunner/Atlantic. The 14-track album comprises guest turns by Halestorm’s Lzzy Hale and The Pretty Reckless’ Taylor Momsen on “We Will Rock You,” while Ded’s Joe Cotella lends an assist on “Hunting Grounds.” Two of the 14 tracks are also considered interludes.

The tracklisting and the artwork can be seen below. Pre-orders for the Mother album are currently underway here.

As for the video, it’s another remarkable piece of work with Maria Brink’s touch all over it, as she co-directed the clip with frequent collaborator Robert Kley. Have a look at the player below.

In This Moment have booked a spring tour that kicks off March 24 in Orlando. Black Veil Brides, Ded and Raven Black will provide support, with the Ded inclusion possibly offering the opportunity of a team-up onstage. See all the dates here.

In This Moment, “The In-Between”

In This Moment, Mother Artwork + Track Listing

Mother Album,Lzzy Hale,Taylor Momsen,Joe Cotella,Hunting Grounds,In This Moment,

“The Beginning — Interlude”
“Fly Like an Eagle”
“The Red Crusade — Interlude”
“The In-Between”
“We Will Rock You” (Feat. Maria Brink, Lzzy Hale, and Taylor Momsen)
“As Above So Below”
“Born in Flames”
“God Is She”
“Holy Man”
“Hunting Grounds” (Feat. Joe Cotella of Ded)
“Lay Me Down”
“Into Dust”

Join 36 other subscribers


Discover more from Noise From The Pit

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading