Verification: 9e226c70d56a456d


South By Southwest has announced the addition of a Keynote Conversation, Opening Speaker, and new Keynote Speakers for the SXSW 2020 event.

Mosh ‘n’ Roll With the Previously Unreleased Linkin Park Banger ‘Fighting Myself’!

Linkin Park Unearths Unheard ‘Meteora’ Banger ‘Fighting Myself’ Linkin Park fans everywhere are rejoicing as the best selling millennium alternative rockers has just released a previously unreleased banger from their 2003 album Meteora, titled ‘Fighting Myself’....

Acid King ‘Beyond Vision’ Album Review

Written by Chad Thomas Carsten The glory days of 1960's/1970's acid garage rock and doom metal are alive and well thanks to the psychedelic riffage haze brought forth by the mighty frontwoman Lori S. and her stoner metal vibes through the awe-inspiring tunes of...

Nita Strauss and Alice Cooper Team Up for “Winner Takes All” Single

Nita Strauss & Alice Cooper unite for “Winner Takes All,” a dynamic collaboration on her new upcoming album.

Mudvayne’s Psychotherapy Sessions: Nu-Metal Legends’ Astounding Tour

Mudvayne’s Psychotherapy Sessions headlining tour reunites nu-metal icons with epic acts Coal Chamber, Gwar, Nonpoint, and Butcher Babies,

Metal Vocalist Shines with “Holy Diver” Cover on American Idol

Rach Karma stuns American Idol with “Holy Diver” as Lionel Richie shares Rob Zombie tale on the national television show.

mother album,lzzy hale,taylor momsen,joe cotella,hunting grounds,In This Moment,

After debuting their new song “The In-Between” recently, In This Moment have given us, even more. They announced their Mother album, complete with artwork and a tracklisting, as well as the unveiling of their video for “The In-Between.”

The new record, the band’s seventh overall, will land on March 27 via Roadrunner/Atlantic. The 14-track album comprises guest turns by Halestorm’s Lzzy Hale and The Pretty Reckless’ Taylor Momsen on “We Will Rock You,” while Ded’s Joe Cotella lends an assist on “Hunting Grounds.” Two of the 14 tracks are also considered interludes.

The tracklisting and the artwork can be seen below. Pre-orders for the Mother album are currently underway here.

As for the video, it’s another remarkable piece of work with Maria Brink’s touch all over it, as she co-directed the clip with frequent collaborator Robert Kley. Have a look at the player below.

In This Moment have booked a spring tour that kicks off March 24 in Orlando. Black Veil Brides, Ded and Raven Black will provide support, with the Ded inclusion possibly offering the opportunity of a team-up onstage. See all the dates here.

In This Moment, “The In-Between”

In This Moment, Mother Artwork + Track Listing

mother album,lzzy hale,taylor momsen,joe cotella,hunting grounds,In This Moment,

“The Beginning — Interlude”
“Fly Like an Eagle”
“The Red Crusade — Interlude”
“The In-Between”
“We Will Rock You” (Feat. Maria Brink, Lzzy Hale, and Taylor Momsen)
“As Above So Below”
“Born in Flames”
“God Is She”
“Holy Man”
“Hunting Grounds” (Feat. Joe Cotella of Ded)
“Lay Me Down”
“Into Dust”

Join 368,848 other subscribers
Noise From The Pit,


Stay in the know for all your music & entertainment news. Giveaways are done through our Newsletter. Don't miss out!

We don’t spam! Read our [link]privacy policy[/link] for more info.

slipknot,corey taylor,knot,knotfest,joey,snuff,
+ posts

%d bloggers like this: