Verification: 9e226c70d56a456d


South By Southwest has announced the addition of a Keynote Conversation, Opening Speaker, and new Keynote Speakers for the SXSW 2020 event.

Best Horror Movies on Paramount Plus: 15 Must-Watch Scary Films

the 15 best horror movies rated by IMDB, on Paramount Plus for a thrilling, spine-chilling night. Don’t forget to leave the light on.

John Wick: Chapter 4 Shatters Franchise Box Office Record in Previews

John Wick: Chapter 4 shatters franchise box office record, Keanu Reeves’ film soars ahead of its’ release date in theaters.

Pussy Riot Honored with Woody Guthrie Prize: Celebrating Social Change

Pussy Riot is set to receive the Woody Guthrie Prize in Tulsa, Oklahoma promoting social change through art.

THY ART IS MURDER Streams New Single “Until There Is No Longer”

Get ready for “The Aggression Sessions” & listen to Thy Art Is Murder’s new single “Until There Is No Longer” from split with Malevolence .

Linkin Park Reveals Unheard ‘Meteora’ Gem ‘Fighting Myself’

Check out Linkin Park’s previously unreleased banger “Fighting Myself” and mosh n’ roll to the beats. Experience the power of their music and relive the magic now! Read more.

Greeting heavy metal fans, worldwide! Darkness Shall Rise Productions will be unleashing the “Trapped in Lunatic Possession” 9 tape cassette boxset for the Germany thrash metal legends Destruction! It’ll contain the complete work of Destruction from 1984 through 1990. This special 9 tape boxset for Destruction will be fully dropping on Friday. December 16th, 2022. Preorders are now live through this authentic link here:

Darkness Shall Rise Productions description: “2022DSR 162Destruction (GER) – Trapped in Lunatic PossessionOfficial 9-tape box with the complete work from 1984-1990 from this teutonic thrash metal legend.Housed in a heavy luxurious matte black casewrapped box with silver hot foil stamped printing.This piece of german thrash metal history is strictly limited to 1000 handnumbered copies and includes:Tape 1: Bestial Invasion of HellTape 2: Sentence of DeathTape 3: Infernal OverkillTape 4: Eternal DevastationTape 5: Mad ButcherTape 6: Release from AgonyTape 7: Live Ruins (Dynamo ’87)Tape 8: Live Without SenseTape 9: Cracked BrainNext to the 9 tapes, the box includes:- massive hardcover-book (with many unseen pictures and tons of new liner notes and interviews (exclusive long interviews with Schmier, Mike, Tommy and Oli were specially conducted for this box)- metal-pin- 2 regular patches- shaped backpatch- flag- 4 double sided posters- handnumbered certificateThe DIE HARD version (1-99) also includes an exclusive massive Destruction belt buckle which is only available with this box-set and only in the DSR shop and a numbered and signed (by Schmier, Mike, Tommy and Oli) certificate.To be released 16th of December 2022.Pre-order:

Noise From The Pit,


Stay in the know for all your music & entertainment news. Giveaways are done through our Newsletter. Don't miss out!

We don’t spam! Read our [link]privacy policy[/link] for more info.

slipknot,corey taylor,knot,knotfest,joey,snuff,
+ posts
%d bloggers like this: